Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,8 hours,10 minutes,19%
Sunrise: 6:14 AM
Sunset: 8:02 PM
Daylight: 13:48:00
Moonrise: 1:48 AM
Moonset: 4:36 PM
Waning Crescent Moon
19% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 30-Jul-2017 10:24am CDT
15:24 UTC 30 July 2017
Mon, 07-Aug-2017 1:11pm CDT
18:11 UTC 7 August 2017
Mon, 14-Aug-2017 8:16pm CDT
01:16 UTC 15 August 2017
Mon, 21-Aug-2017 1:31pm CDT
18:31 UTC 21 August 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
10:29 UTC 20 March 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:25pm CDT
04:25 UTC 21 June 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
20:02 UTC 22 September 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:29am CST
16:29 UTC 21 December 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display